Annual Meetings

                     SRMA Annual Meeting & Election – March 31st, 2020

The Steiner Ranch Master Association (SRMA) will hold elections and the annual meetings in March. The Board consists entirely of Steiner Ranch homeowners, who are elected by Steiner Ranch homeowners.

March SRMA Election

The SRMA Board consists of seven board members. The elected members will serve three-year terms. There are four directors representing various districts and three directors for At-Large positions (any SRMA homeowner can stand up for At Large position irrespective of the district).

In the March election, SRMA homeowners from District 1, and District 2 will elect members from their respective voting Districts and vote for an At-Large candidate. The rest of SRMA home owners can only vote for At-Large candidates. Regardless of their voting districts, once directors are elected to the SRMA Board, they represent Steiner Ranch (SRMA) interests as a whole.

Two SRMA Districts are upfor March election for Board member positions 1 & 2

District 1 – Bellagio Estates, The Headlands, Longhorn Canyon, Majestic Oaks, The Estates at Westridge, The Hills at Westridge, Lakeview, The View, Beverly Ridge, Canyon Glen.

District 2 – UT Golf Community, Casitas, Parkside, River Heights Overlook, Towne Hollow, Shire Ridge, River Heights Grove.

OneAt Large Position open for March election

AnySRMA homeowner may run for At-Large seat on the Board.

Please click HERE to view the current candidates bios and additional voting information.