HOA Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 1pm - 5pm, Friday 10am - 5pm
512-266-7553 (phone), 512-266-9312 (fax)

Have a question? We're here to help! To report a problem, click hereotherwise, please email the appropriate association staff member.  

  Executive Director                     Randy Schmaltz               randy@steinerranchhoa.org

  Community Manager                 Mackal 'Mack' Taylor       mack@steinerranchhoa.org

  Controller                                   Andrew Smullen               andrew@steinerranchhoa.org

  Staff Accountant                        Nick Kapa
                                      nick@steinerranchhoa.org 

  Facilities Manager                     Luke Spoonts                   luke@steinerranchhoa.org


  Amenity Coordinator                           Patricia Campbell                patricia@steinerranchhoa.org

  Architectural Coordinator           Robin Kasper                  robin@steinerranchhoa.org

  Communications Coordinator    Meredith Hamrick            meredith@steinerranchhoa.org

  Lifestyle Coordinator                 Desirre Ghebremicael      desirre@steinerranchhoa.org

  Front Desk Coordinator           Cassie Burgess                 
cassie@steinerranchhoa.org