HOA Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9am - 5pm
512-266-7553 (phone), 512-266-9312 (fax)

Have a question? We're here to help! To report a problem, click here. To contact compliance, architectural, front desk staff or other association staff, please see below.  

  Compliance, Architectural Control & Front Desk Assistance
  Compliance/ACC Coordinator  compliance-acc@steinerranchhoa.org
  Front Desk  assistance@steinerranchhoa.org

  Association Staff
  Association Director (Interium)                          Scott Selman                 scott@steinerranchhoa.org     
                                 
  Community Manager                                         Melinda Schoch             melinda@steinerranchhoa.org


  Staff Accountant                                                Joanna Morgan              joanna@steinerranchhoa.org


  Amenity Coordinator
                                                                  Patricia Campbell             patricia@steinerranchhoa.org

  Communications Coordinator                            Meredith Hamrick          meredith@steinerranchhoa.org

  Lifestyle Coordinator                                         Desirre Ghebremicael    desirre@steinerranchhoa.org

  Community Enhancements Project Manager   Shannon Shapiro            shannon@steinerranchhoa.org