HOA Staff

Office Hours: Monday - Thursday 1pm - 5pm, Friday 10am - 5pm
512-266-7553 (phone), 512-266-9312 (fax)

Have a question? We're here to help! To report a problem, click here. To contact compliance, architectural, front desk staff or other association staff, please see below.  

  Compliance, Architectural Control & Front Desk Assistance
  Compliance/ACC Coordinator  compliance-acc@steinerranchhoa.org
  Front Desk  assistance@steinerranchhoa.org

  Association Staff
  Executive Director                       Randy Schmaltz             randy@steinerranchhoa.org

  Community Manager                   Heather Hood                heather@steinerranchhoa.org

  Controller                                    Andrew Smullen             andrew@steinerranchhoa.org


  Staff Accountant                         Joanna Morgan               joanna@steinerranchhoa.org

  Amenity Coordinator                            Patricia Campbell               patricia@steinerranchhoa.org

  Communications Coordinator    Meredith Hamrick            meredith@steinerranchhoa.org

  Lifestyle Coordinator                  Desirre Ghebremicael     desirre@steinerranchhoa.org